Terms of Sales

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company Fontanel Confection with a share capital of 2000 euros whose head office is located at 8 Rue Rosa Bonheur registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 88171717700011 (VAT FR52881717177 ) managing the site www.fontanel.fr hereinafter referred to as "seller" and by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the website referred to hereinafter as "the customer".

1. Object

The acquisition of a product through this site implies unreserved acceptance by the customer of these conditions of sale which he acknowledges having read prior to his order.

Fontanel Confection retains the right to modify these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the customer.

2. Price

The prices appearing on the product sheets of the internet catalog are in Euros all taxes included (TTC) taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order, excluding any contribution to any shipping costs. Orders delivered outside the European Union do not are not subject to VAT in the country of the seller, but may be subject to local taxes and customs taxes in force in the country of receipt.

 

The seller reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood however that the price appearing in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the customer.

3. Order

Before any order, the customer must create an account on the site. The account creation section is accessible directly from the menu bar. At each visit, the customer, if he wishes to order or consult his account (order status, profile, etc.), must identify himself using this information. The seller offers the customer to order with several payment options to choose from:

Secure payment by credit card or Paypal. If payment is accepted, the order is registered and the contract definitively formed. Payment by Paypal account or by credit card is irrevocable. The credit card number and the expiration date are encrypted and transmitted via the secure SSL protocol without Fontanel Confection or third parties being able to access it.

Confirmation of an order implies acceptance of these conditions of sale. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction. If the customer has an e-mail address and if he has entered it on his order form, the seller will send him confirmation of the registration of his order by e-mail.

If the customer wishes to contact us, he can do so by email at the following address: info@fontanel.fr, or by phone at 0782975535.

4. Product availability

Our fabric stocks are checked regularly but in the absence of availability of the fabric and therefore of the product after confirmation of the order, Fontanel Confection will inform by email, by telephone: The customer will not be able to obtain any compensation or any compensation other than a simple refund or replacement of the product if it has actually been paid for.

5. Delivery

Deliveries are made to the address indicated at the time of the order, which can only be in the agreed geographical area. Deliveries are made by Chronopost or a private carrier. Delivery times are only indicative. The seller undertakes to inform the customer of any foreseeable delay in delivery.

In the event of the customer's absence, he will receive a calling card from the delivery person, which allows him to collect the products ordered at the nearest collection point, during a period indicated by the delivery person. The risks related to transport are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the articles leave the premises of the company. The customer is required to check in the presence of the deliveryman, the condition of the packaging of the goods and its contents on delivery. In the event of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery.

6. Right of withdrawal

The right of withdrawal cannot be applied to our personalized or tailor-made products, in accordance with the provisions of article L 121-20 of the Consumer Code; withdrawal is excluded for contracts for the supply of personalized goods or made to the consumer's specifications, or in particular for made-to-measure, non-standard or personalized items.

For any other product offered on our site and not personalized, the customer has a period of 14 days from receipt of the order to terminate the product sales contract concluded during the validation of the order.

7. Guarantee and liability

The seller in the process of distance selling, is only bound by an obligation of means. It cannot be held liable for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other involuntary problems.

We do everything to ensure that our photos of fabrics are as faithful to reality. However, due to the rendering of images on the web, different screen brightness settings or other external conditions, the representation of products online may not be completely true to reality. By making the purchase the customer accepts that there may be small discrepancies at this level.

8. Intellectual property

All the elements of the site www.fontanel.fr are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company Fontanel Confection. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

9. Personal data

Fontanel Confection undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the customer, which he would have to transmit for the use of certain services. Any information concerning him is subject to the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978. As such, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him. He can request it at any time by mail to the following address: Fontanel Confection 8 rue rosa bonheur 75015 Paris.

10. Disputes

These distance selling conditions are subject to French law.

For all disputes or litigation, the competent court will be that of Paris.

Conditions générales de vente

Préambule

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société Fontanel Confection au capital social de 2000 euros dont le siège social est situé au 8 Rue Rosa Bonheur immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 88171717700011 (TVA FR52881717177 ) gérant le site www.fontanel.fr ci-après dénommée "vendeur"et par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet dénommée ci-après " le client ".

1. Objet

L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par le client des présentes conditions de vente dont il reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. 

La société Fontanel Confection conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par le client.

2. Prix

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produits du catalogue internet sont en Euros toutes taxes comprises (TTC) tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande hors participation aux éventuels frais de port..  Les commandes livrées en dehors de l'Union européenne ne sont pas soumises à la TVA du pays du vendeur, mais peuvent être soumises aux taxes locales et aux taxes douanières en vigueur dans le pays de réception.

 

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable au client. 

3. Commande

Avant toute commande, le client doit créer un compte sur le site. La rubrique de création de compte est accessible directement depuis la barre de menu. A chaque visite, le client, s’il souhaite commander ou consulter son compte (état des commandes, profil…), devra s’identifier à l’aide de ces informations. Le vendeur propose au client de commander avec plusieurs options de paiement au choix :

Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire ou Paypal . Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par compte Paypal ou par carte bancaire est irrévocable.  Le numéro de la carte bancaire et la date d'expiration sont cryptés et transmis via le protocole de sécurisé SSL sans que Fontanel Confection ou des tiers ne puissent y avoir accès. 

La confirmation d’une commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Si le client possède une adresse électronique et s’il l’a renseignée sur son bon de commande, le vendeur lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande.

Si le client souhaite nous contacter, il peut le faire  par email à l’adresse suivante : info@fontanel.fr, soit par téléphone au 0782975535.

4. Disponibilité des produits

Nos stocks de tissus sont vérifiés régulièrement mais à défaut de disponibilité du tissu et donc du produit après confirmation de la commande, Fontanel Confection en informera par mail, par téléphone: Le client ne pourra obtenir aucune compensation ni aucun dédommagement autre que le simple remboursement ou remplacement du produit si celui-ci a été effectivement payé.

5. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée au moment de la commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les livraisons sont effectuées par  Chronopost ou un transporteur privé. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif.  Le vendeur s'engage à informer le client de tout retard prévisible de livraison. 

En cas d’absence du client, il recevra un avis de passage du livreur, ce qui lui permet de retirer les produits commandés au point de retrait le plus proche, pendant un délai indiqué par le livreur. Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l'acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de la société. Le client est tenu de vérifier en présence du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

6. Droit de rétractation

Le droit de rétractation ne peut s'appliquer sur nos produits personnalisés ou sur mesure, conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 121-20 du Code de la Consommation; la rétractation est  exclue  pour les contrats de fournitures de biens  personnalisés ou confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur, soit notamment pour les articles sur-mesure, de mesure hors standard ou personnalisés. 

Pour tout autre produit proposé sur notre site  et non personnalisé, le client dispose d'un délai de  14 jours à compter de la réception de la commande pour résilier le contrat de vente des produits conclu lors de la validation de la commande.

 7. Garantie et responsabilité

Le vendeur dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Nous faisons tout pour que nos photos de tissus soit le plus fidèle à la réalité. Toutefois, à cause du rendu des images sur le web, de différents paramètres de luminosité des écrans ou d'autres conditions externes, il est possible que la représentation des produits en ligne ne soit pas totalement conforme à la réalité. En procédant à l'achat le client accepte qu'il peut y avoir de petites discordances à ce niveau.

8. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.fontanel.fr sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société Fontanel Confection. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

9. Données personnelles

La société Fontanel Confection s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par le client, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Fontanel Confection 8 rue rosa bonheur 75015 Paris.

10. Litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française.

Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal compétent sera celui de Paris.